FCKeditor on Rails

Hi again,

I found myself needing a WYSIWYG editor for the rails app I am developing. I thought FCKeditor is great. I installed it by following these instructions

All was well, but I could not get the file upload interface to work under Rails. So I did some searching and came across this project. Michael Moen had got it all to work ver nicely.

FCKeditor is fully integrated into my app. Nice!

Hamza

2 comments so far

  1. Hamza on

    I have found that thre is a bug in firefox. It is mentioned here :

    Hamza

  2. encaps php gallery on

    I tested FCK under Mozilla 1.5, 2.0 and Linux – works fine


Leave a Reply

